A-E

Abiel Alvarenga
External Relations Associate

Mercatus Center

George Mason University

aalvarenga@mercatus.gmu.edu



Martha Anderson

Operations Manager, Program on Pluralism & Civil Exchange


Mercatus Center

George Mason University

manderson@mercatus.gmu.edu



Rodrigo Arellano

Vice Dean Faculty of Government


Centro de Politicas Publicas

Universidad del Desarrollo

rarellano@udd.cl



Nigel Ashford

Senior Program Officer


Institute for Humane Studies

George Mason University

nashford@ihs.gmu.edu



Brian Bayer

Assistant Director


Center for Governance and Markets

University of Pittsburgh

brianbayer@pitt.edu



Hannah Beaudry

Program Coordinator


Center for Ethics in Society

Saint Anselm College

hbeaudry@anselm.edu



John Bitzan

Menard Family Director


Sheila and Robert Challey Institute for Global Innovation and Growth

North Dakota State University

John.Bitzan@ndsu.edu



Ted Bolema

Executive Director


Institute for the Study of Economic Growth

Wichita State University

ted.bolema@wichita.edu

Matt Boyer
Director of Media Relations

Mercatus Center

George Mason University

mboyer@mercatus.gmu.edu



Pattie Bradley

Associate Director


Institute for the Study of Economic Growth

Wichita State University

patricia.bradley@wichita.edu



Martha Bradley-Dorsey

Research Associate


University of Arkansas

mlbradle@uark.edu



Daniel Butler

Vice President, Development


Mercatus Center

George Mason University

dbutler@mercatus.gmu.edu



Jason Canon

Director of Funding


Institute for Humane Studies

George Mason University

jcanon@ihs.gmu.edu



Geeta Chougule

Event Manager


Mercatus Center

George Mason University

gchougule@mercatus.gmu.edu



Kali Christianson

Communication Coordinator


Sheila and Robert Challey Institute for Global Innovation and Growth

North Dakota State University

kali.l.christianson@ndsu.edu

Karen Czarnecki

Vice President of Outreach


Mercatus Center

George Mason University

kczarnecki@mercatus.gmu.edu



Kate De Lanoy

Director of Communications


Mercatus Center

George Mason University

kdelanoy@mercatus.gmu.edu



Susan Dennett

Instructor and Madden Center Director


Madden Center for Value Creation

Florida Atlantic University

sdennett@fau.edu



Pasquale DiFrancesco

Manager, External Relations


Mercatus Center

George Mason University

pdifrancesco@mercatus.gmu.edu



Ivan DuBois

Development Director


Center for Growth and Opportunity

Utah State University

ivan@thecgo.org



Melanie Dudley

Program Manager/Assistant Director


Eleanor H. McCullen Center for Law, Religion and Public Policy

Villanova University

melanie.dudley@law.villanova.edu



Susan Dudley

Director


Regulatory Studies Center

The George Washington University

sdudley@gwu.edu



Courtney Dunn

Event Manager


Mercatus Center

George Mason University

cdunn@mercatus.gmu.edu

F-J

Katie Farbman

Media Analyst Associate


Mercatus Center

George Mason University

kfarbman@mercatus.gmu.edu



Rachel Ferguson

Director


Free Enterprise Center

Concordia University Chicago

rachel.ferguson@cuchicago.edu



Santiago Fernández-Ordóñez

Dean, School of Political Studies


Universidad Francisco Marroquín

sfo@ufm.edu



Tawni Hunt Ferrarini

Associate Director


Hammond Institute for Free Enterprise

tawni.ferrarini@gmail.com



Dallas Floer

Senior Production Manager


Mercatus Center

George Mason University

dfloer@mercatus.gmu.edu



Alex Forni

Academic Outreach Associate


Mercatus Center

George Mason University

alexpfrni@gmail.com



Peter Frank

Provost and Advisor


The Center for Entrepreneurship + Innovation (E+I)

Grove City College

frankpm@gcc.edu



Fernanda Garcia

Deputy Executive Director and Research Professor Commercial Law and Jurisprudence & Feminism


Faro Multidisciplinary Center of Humanities and Social Studies

Universidad del Desarrollo

f.garcia01@udd.cl



Steve Gohmann

Director


Center for Free Enterprise

University of Louisville

steve.gohmann@louisville.edu

Stefanie Haeffele

Senior Program and Operations Director, Academic & Student Programs; Senior Research Fellow


Mercatus Center

George Mason University
shaeffele@mercatus.gmu.edu


Audrey Haley

Program Coordinator


Center for Responsible Citizenship

Lee University

ahaley@leeuniversity.edu



Roman Hardgrave

Head of Learning Design, Marginal Revolution University


Mercatus Center

George Mason University

Roman@mru.org



Morgan Hamilton

Associate Producer


Mercatus Center

George Mason University

mhamilton@mercatus.gmu.edu



Elizabeth Heminger

Event Manager


Mercatus Center

George Mason University

eheminger@mercatus.gmu.edu



Hana Higinbotham

Design Director, Creative and Product


Mercatus Center

George Mason University

hhiginbotham@mercatus.gmu.edu



Brett Hinkey

Director, Economic Progress


Charles Koch Foundation

brett.hinkey@charleskochfoundation.org



Patty Hohlbein

Vice President, Training & Events


Atlas Network

patty.hohlbein@atlasnetwork.org



Kim Holder

Director


Center for Economic Education & Financial Literacy

University of West Georgia

kholder@westga.edu

Marcia Hornung

Menard Family Director


Center for Principled Business

Kansas State University
hornung@ksu.edu


Derek Hosford


Atlas Network

derek.hosford@atlasnetwork.org



Mason Hunt

Assistant Director, Center Projects and Initiatives


Center for the Study of Economic Liberty

Arizona State University

mason.hunt@asu.edu


Megan Jenkins

Research Director


The Center for Growth and Opportunity

Utah State University

megan@thecgo.org



Jason Jewell

Director


Center for Great Books and Human Flourishing

Faulkner University

jjewell@faulkner.edu



Cathleen Johnson

Assistant Professor


Center for Free Enterprise

West Virginia University

cathleen.johnson@mail.wvu.edu



Mollie Johnson

Senior Marketing Manager


Mercatus Center

George Mason University

mjohnson@mercatus.gmu.edu



Mario Juarez-Garcia


Center for Ethics, Economics, and Public Policy

University of San Diego

mjuarezgarcia@sandiego.edu

K-O

Michael Karanicolas

Executive Director


UCLA Institute for Technology, Law & Policy

Karanicolas@law.ucla.edu



Tracy Kidwell

Coordinator


Madden Center for Value Creation

Florida Atlantic Univeristy

kidwellt@fau.edu



Katie Kinderknecht

Director of Events


Mercatus Center

George Mason University

kkinderknecht@mercatus.gmu.edu



Heidi King

Research Professor


Regulatory Studies Center

The George Washington University

heidi.king@mac.com



Ben Klutsey

Director of Academic Outreach


Mercatus Center

George Mason University

bklutsey@mercatus.gmu.edu



JoAnn Koob

Director


Liberty and Law Center

George Mason University

jkoob@gmu.edu



Leah Kral

Senior Director of Strategic Management Systems


Mercatus Center

George Mason University

lkrahl@mercatus.gmu.edu



Haley Larsen

Events Manager


Mercatus Center

George Mason University

hlarsen@mercatus.gmu.edu




Max Latona

Executive Director


Center for Ethics in Society

Saint Anselm College

mlatona@anselm.edu


Susan Mangels

Senior Vice President


AC Fitzgerald

susan@acfitzgerald.com



Jacqueline Manger

Managing Director


Ed Snider Center for Enterprise and Markets

University of Maryland

jcmanger@umd.edu



Andres Marroquin

Faculty Affiliate


Center for the Study of Economic Liberty

Mercer University

marroquin_a@mercer.edu



Missy Matthews

Project Coordinator


Institute for the Study of Political Economy

Ball State University

missy.matthews@bsu.edu



Russ McCullough

Founder/Director


Gwartney Institute for Freedom, Justice and Human Flourishing

Ottawa University

russ.mccullough@ottawa.edu



Pamela Metzger

Law Professor and Director


Deason Criminal Justice Reform Center

Southern Methodist University

pmetzger@smu.edu


Adam Millsap

Senior Fellow


Stand Together Trust

millsap@standtogether.org

Michael Moreland

Director


Eleanor H. McCullen Center for Law, Religion and Public Policy

Villanova University

moreland@law.villanova.edu



Marc Morris

Communications Director


Center for Growth and Opportunity

Utah State University

marc@thecgo.org



Kevin Mumford

Kozuch Director


Purdue University Research Center in Economics

mumford@purdue.edu



Todd Nesbit

Associate Director


Institute for the Study of Political Economy

Ball State Univeristy

tmnesbit@bsu.edu



Scott Niederjohn

Director and Professor


Free Enterprise Center

Concordia University Wisconsin

scott.niederjohn@cuw.edu



Kathleen O'Hearn

Director of Economic Progress


Stand Together

ohearn@spn.org

P-S

Grant Patty

Program Officer


Charles Koch Foundation

grant.patty@charleskochfoundation.org


Korok Ray

Director


Mays Innovation Research Center

Texas A&M University

korok@tamu.edu



Philip Rechek

Program Coordinator


Menard Center for Constitutional Studies

University Of Wisconsin-Eau Claire

rechekpl@uwec.edu



Tayt Rinehardt

Business Coordinator


Sheila and Robert Challey Institute for Global Innovation and Growth

North Dakota State University

tayt.rinehardt@gmail.com



Jennifer Romeo

Program Officer


Charles Koch Foundation

jennifer.romeo@charleskochfoundation.org



John Rosen

Director and Adjunct Professor of Economics


Liberty Initiative

University Of New Haven

jrosen@newhaven.edu



Antonio Saravia

Director


Center for the Study of Economics and Liberty

Mercer University

saravia_av@mercer.edu

Devin Scanlon

Academic Outreach Manager


Mercatus Center

George Mason University

dscanlon@mercatus.gmu.edu



Ashley Schiller

Director of Donor Relations


Mercatus Center

George Mason University

aschiller@mercatus.gmu.edu


Kate Scott

Associate Director


Center for Economic Education

George Mason University

oscott2@gmu.edu



Daniel Sem

Director


Rx Think Tank

Concordia University Wisconsin

daniel.sem@cuw.edu



Ernesto Silva

Director


Faro Multidisciplinary Center of Humanities and Social Studies

Universidad del Desarrollo

esm@udd.cl



Amanda Smith

Administrator for Student & Public Programming


Free Market Institute

Texas Tech University

amanda.p.smith@ttu.edu



Chris Snapp

Managing Director


Salem Center for Policy

University of Texas at Austin

chris.snapp@mccombs.utexas.edu

Jason Sorens

Director


Center for Ethics in Society

Saint Anselm College
jsorens@anselm.edu


Samuel Staley

Director


DeVoe L. Moore Center

Florida State University

sstaley@fsu.edu



John Stricklen


Johnson University

jstricklen@johnsonu.edu



Edward Stringham

Director


Davis Endowment

Trinity College

edward.stringham@trincoll.edu


Matt Style

Co-Director


Menard Family Midwest Initiative for Economic Engagement and Research

University of Wisconsin, La Crosse

mstyle@uwlax.edu



Katherine Swartz Hilton, M.A.

Director Strategic Initiatives and Associate Principal


McNair Institute for Entrepreneurism and Free Enterprise

University of South Carolina

kmswartz@mailbox.sc.edu



Lyall Swim

Chief Operating Officer


Atlas Network

lyall.swim@atlasnetwork.org

T-Z

Crystal Taylor

Director of Research


DeVoe L. Moore Center

Florida State University

cjtaylor@fsu.edu



Adam Thierer

Senior Research Fellow


Mercatus Center

George Mason University

athierer@mercatus.gmu.edu



Edward Timmons

Director


Knee Center for the Study of Occupational Regulation

West Virginia University

edward.timmons@mail.wvu.edu



Michael Tolhurst

Senior Director of Research


Institute for Humane Studies

George Mason University

mtolhurst@ihs.gmu.edu



Ali Tooley

Director of Development Communications


Mercatus Center

George Mason University

atooley@mercatus.gmu.edu

Steve Trost

Director


Institute for the Study of Free Enterprise

Oklahoma State University

trost@okstate.edu



Kate Vargish

Communications Manager


Center for Governance and Markets

University of Pittsburgh

kav89@pitt.edu



John Villasenor

Faculty Co-director


UCLA Institute for Technology, Law & Policy

villa@ee.ucla.edu



Kyle Vitale

Director of Programs


Heterodox Academy

vitale@heterodoxacademy.org



Siyu Wang

Researcher & Faculty Member


Institute for the Study of Economic Growth

Witchita State University

siyu.wang@wichita.edu



Eric Wearne

Director


National Hybrid Schools Project/Education Economics Center

Kennesaw State University

ewearne@kennesaw.edu

Martin Weiss

Associate Director


Center for Governance and Markets

University of Pittsburgh

mbw@pitt.edu



Bart Wilson

Director


Smith Institute for Political Economy and Philosophy

Chapman University

bartwilson@gmail.com



Sarah Wright

Academic Outreach Coordinator


Mercatus Center

George Mason University

swright@mercatus.gmu.edu



Paula Yeager

Administrator for Research Programming


Free Market Institute

Texas Tech University

paula.l.yeager@ttu.edu



Jennifer Zambone

Chief Operating Officer

Mercatus Center

George Mason University

jzambone@mercatus.gmu.edu